Personal account/Company account

If I'm deleted from the company group, does my personal account still exist? What will happen to my tickets?
1. Your personal account still exists. You can login with the same email and password as before. 2. If the account was created with your work email and you...
Wed, 4 Jul, 2018 at 1:27 PM